Queen of UFO's

Approval

Posted on: August 8, 2010

Well like they say “you learn something new everyday”.  Approval button, who would have thought.   I know 1 person who realized my error, Toni.  Thanks for the help :)   Today has truely been a “do nothing day”, stayed home did some sewing, messed around with this computer, got frustrated, ate chocolate(feel better now).  Any time now I will find out if my camera makes it home.   I also lost my glasses maybe they will come home too.

1 Response to "Approval"

You rock! You are an excellent student! :)

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

