Queen of UFO's

Posted on: August 5, 2010

Iam off to a bad start with my Blog.  My computer is off being fixed.  I am using my sons and he is leaving to go away for the weekend.  That will turn out to be a good thing because he thinks my camera is on the boat.(I can stop looking high and low day after day.

I’m working on a small charity quilt this weekend. pictures to follow.

2 Responses to ""

Now why would your camera be on the boat??

I do know I didn’t put it there. They will look to see if there IS a camera on the boat.

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

